Another code with me hangout! Join us tomorrow at 17:00 EST (21:00 UTC)

2020-03-25 - Code with me - hangout

Code with me hangout! Join us tonight at 17:30 EST (21:30 UTC)

Code with me Series tonight

A quick status update, now that we are all pretty much staying home.

2020-03-16 - Status Update and Stay Home

We are very happy to announce the release of Phalcon v4.0.5, a maintenance release.

Phalcon v4.0.5 released

We are having a live release hangout, releasing Phalcon v4.0.5 this weekend!

Community Hangout - 2020-03-07 - v4.0.5

We are very happy to announce the release of Phalcon v4.0.4, a maintenance release.

Phalcon v4.0.4 released

Václav Slavík, the owner of Poedit has recently released version 2.3.

PoEdit 2.3 - Now with Volt support

We are happy to announce the release of a French book about Phalcon, written by Jérémy PASTOURET - @jenovateurs

French Book for Phalcon Released

2020 is the year when PHP will change versions. The latest and greatest will no longer be 7 but 8.

PHP 8 goodies
Projects
We're a nonprofit organization that creates solutions for web developers. Our products are Phalcon, Zephir and others. If you would like to help us stay free and open, please consider supporting us.