We are going to host a community hangout on Friday the 14th of August at 17:00 EST (21:00 UTC).

Community Hangout and Update - 2020-08-14
LATEST POSTS

I’m happy to announce the release of my article dedicated to Phalcon in a French magazine called Programmez.

Article about Phalcon in a French magazine

It has been a while… A quick status update for the community.

Status Update: 2020-July

We are very happy to announce the release of Phalcon v4.0.6, a maintenance release.

Phalcon v4.0.6 released

Time for a new release and community hangout! v4.0.6 will be released live this Saturday at 10:00 EDT (14:00 UTC)!

Live Release v4.0.6 and Community Hangout - 2020-05-16

Join us tomorrow at 17:00 EST (21:00 UTC) for chit chat as well as some coding!

2020-04-23 - Code with me - hangout

We haven’t had one of these in a while. Join us tomorrow at 17:00 EST (21:00 UTC) for chit chat as well as some coding!

2020-04-10 - Code with me - hangout

Another code with me hangout! Join us tomorrow at 17:00 EST (21:00 UTC)

2020-03-25 - Code with me - hangout

Code with me hangout! Join us tonight at 17:30 EST (21:30 UTC)

Code with me Series tonight

A quick status update, now that we are all pretty much staying home.

2020-03-16 - Status Update and Stay Home
Projects
We're a nonprofit organization that creates solutions for web developers. Our products are Phalcon, Zephir and others. If you would like to help us stay free and open, please consider supporting us.